Nore ruha/Nore dress

Mivel úgy tűnik végre itt a meleg idő, át kellet néznem R. ruhásszekrényét és nagyokat csodálkoztam látván, hogy majdnem minden ruháját kinőtte! Kicsit szomorú, hogy ilyen gyorsan nő.

Since the warm weather is (finally) settling in, I had to make a wardrobe inventory and I was more than amazed to see R. has outgrown almost all of her clothes from last year! It’s amazing and a little sad to see your child growing up so fast! 

Így hát elkezdem új nyári ruhákat varrni neki. A Nore ruha szabásmintát (Compagnie M.) már akkor megvettem, amikor megjelent és alig vártam, hogy kipróbáljam. Az Instagram jó inspirációs forrás volt!

So I had to start sewing her some new stuff for this summer. I bought the Nore dress from Compagnie M. when it was released and I couldn’t wait to try it out. I’ve seen so many beautiful creations on Instagram

A sok opció közül én egy (nagyon) egyszerű ruhát varrtam mivel szerintem ez illett legjobban az anyaghoz. Puha slub jerseyt használtam a Fabrikashop-tól és nagyon tetszik, tökéletes nyári anyag. Mivel elég vékony, bármennyire is próbáltam óvatosnak lenni, a nyakvonal kissé hullámos lett, ezért legközelebb átlátszó gumival fogom stabilizálni.

The pattern has a lot of options and I’ve made a (very) basic version of the dress. I used a very soft slub jersey from Fabrikashop and I love it, I think it’s perfect for summer. The fabric is very lightweight and even though I tried to be careful, the neckline ended up a little wavy, so next time I’ll try to stabilise it with clear elastic. 

Nagyon tetszett, hogy rövid idő alatt végeztem a ruha varrásával, ezért már tudom, hogy sokszor fogom használni ez a szabásmintás a jövőben. Egy póló már kész is, jöhet a többi 🙂

I was truly happy to see how fast the dress came together, I know I will use this pattern a lot in the future. I already made a t-shirt version and there are more to come 🙂

P1040722u

P1040725u

P1040723u

P1040718u

P1040719u

P1040752u

A leggingshez a Playtime leggings szabásmintát használtam Oliver and S-től, mindig jó választás 🙂

If you are wondering about the leggings, these are the cropped version of the Playtime leggings from Oliver and S, always a good choice 🙂

P1040750u

Szabásminták/Patterns: Nore dress, Playtime leggings

Anyagok/FabricsFabrikashop

 

Leave a Reply

